"Meet The Team"

We assist you from start to finish


Craig

Ivan Craig

Sales & Marketing Director

Call: +263 772 425 651

Email: icraig@agriseeds.co.zw

Munetsi

Thomas Munetsi

Sales & Marketing Manager

Call: +263 776 058 624

Email: tmunetsi@agriseeds.co.zw

Mafere

Gerald Mafere

Sales Agronomist

HARARE PROVINCE

Call: +263 772 957 412

Email:gmafere@agriseeds.co.zw

Mafere

Jesteri Muchiriri

Sales Agronomist

MANICALAND PROVINCE

Call: +263 772 588 961

Email: jmuchiriri@agriseeds.co.zw

Dube

Eugene Dube

Sales Agronomist

MATEBELELAND PROVINCE

Call: +263 777 487 936

Email: edube@agriseeds.co.zw

Chikweshe

Talent Chikweshe

Sales Agronomist

MIDLANDS PROVINCE

Call: +263 772 586 831

Email:tchikweshe@agriseeds.co.zw

Mafere

Onai Makoni

Sales Agronomist

MASVINGO PROVINCE

Call: +263 775 361 389

Email: omakoni@agriseeds.co.zw

Mafere

Progress Masiiwa

Sales Agronomist

MASH-CENTRAL PROVINCE

Call: +263 772 758 141

Email: pmasiiwa@agriseeds.co.zw

Mazanhi

Social Shava

Sales Agronomist

MASH-WEST PROVINCE

Call: +263 775 841 534

Email: sshava@agriseeds.co.zw

Watambwa

Tatenda Watambwa

Sales Agronomist

MASH-EAST PROVINCE

Call: +263 772 216 423

Email: twatambwa@agriseeds.co.zw